List of SERV Master Trainers

List of Qualified SERV Master Trainers (Total Marks Obtained > 74%) as on 19 February, 2020
Sr.No Name Details Contact No Email State/UT
Training at Bahadurgarh, IRCS NHQ, 29 July to 3 Aug 2019
1 Ms. Lissy Sudesh Nurse 9679514200 lissysudesh@gmail.com Andaman & Nicobar Island
2 Mr. Pankaj Kumar Patel DM MT 8789048193 patelredcross@gmail.com Bihar
3 Chandan Kumar Mohanty Lay Lecturer 9437002627 lexicanindia@gmail.com Odisha
4 Gopal Krushna Mishra Lay Lecturer 9937992399 gopaljsp@rediffmail.com Odisha
5 Gulsan Kumar Dash Lay Lecturer 8117084391 gulsan.k.dash@gmail.com Odisha
6 Mr. Manish Kashniyal Lay Lecturer 8937044352 manish.kashniyal08@gmail.com Uttarakhand
7 Ms. Shweta Singh DM MT 9140859916 aanya.shweta@gmail.com Uttar Pradesh
8 Dr.Venugopal Reddy FA Trainer/Doctor 7032076969 dr.cvgreddy@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh
9 Jayanta Sarma Lay Lecturer 8638265902 jayantasarmahircs45@gmail.com Assam
10 Dr. Hemagiri K FA Trainer/Doctor 9845459468 k.hemagiri@gmail.com Karnataka
11 Sanjeev Dhiman Lay Lecturer 8360410758 sanjeev.dhiman5474@gmail.com Haryana
12 Dr. V.L S Kumar Lay Lecturer 9448105071 Kumarvls@yahoo.co.in Karnataka
13 Naresh Pathania Lay Lecturer 9855700157 pathania1970@gmail.com Punjab
14 Amarjeet Singh Lay Lecturer 9463979097 youthredcross9@gmail.com Punjab
Training at IRCS, NHQ, 7-8 Nov 2019
15 Dr. R. K Sharma FA Trainer/Doctor 9953514466 dr.rksharma28@gmail.com Delhi
16 Dr. Itinder Pal Singh Bali FA Trainer/Doctor 9419033042 baliitinder@gmail.com J&K
17 Dr. Bankim Thokchom FA Trainer/Doctor 7629026108 dr.bankimth@gmail.com Manipur
18 Dr.Yashwant Chandrakar FA Trainer/Doctor 7049049447 ychandrakar79@gmail.com Chattisgarh
Training at IRCS, Delhi Branch, 15-20 Oct 2019
19 GEETHA UPRETI LECTURER 9999280095 geetaupreti077@gmail.com HARYANA
20 ISHAN KAUSHIK DTO MASTER TRAINER 9560332287 ishank.kaushik8@gmail.com HARYANA
21 RAVINDAR KUMAR LECTURER 9868562548 rkmanchanda04@gmail.com HARYANA
22 MEENU KAUSHAL F/A LECTURER 9810232656 meenu.redcross@gmail.com HARYANA
23 DARSHAN BHATIA LECTURER 9811484067 kewalkrishan640@gmail.com HARYANA
24 ANOOP AVASTHI CORPS COR 9811339065 anoop.msg@gmail.com DELHI
25 OJAS S. WALIA LECTURER 9818372354 ojas65@yahoo.com DELHI
26 ABHISHEK SINGH MANAGER 9414188028, 7231963626 redcross.kota111@gmail.com RAJASTHAN
27 DR.RASHMI MALHOTRA F/A LECTURER 9717624040 rm260a@gmail.com, salu_m@hotmail.com DELHI
28 PARTEEK PAL LECTURER 9911132132 prateekpal2604@gmail.com DELHI
29 MRS. SUNITA JOHN CORE COMMANDER 9871142939 sunitajohn25@gmail.com DELHI
30 DR. SUNIL PAL F/A LECTURER 9811104146 drsunilpal001@gmail.com DELHI
31 SUNITHA DHULL LECTURER 9729124466 sunitadhull201972@gmail.com HARYANA
32 MRS. DAVINDER KAUR A/C (N) 9953925457 dkaur221057@gmail.com DELHI
33 KUSUM GOSWAMI LECTURER 9811158314 kusumtarun1030@gmail.com DELHI
Training at IRCS Karnataka Branch, 25-30 Nov 2019
34 Dr. V Kishore Kumar FA Trainer/Doctor 9440409878 kishore4793@gmail.com Andhra Pradesh
35 S. Alex LECTURER 9443919966 jrcpmk@gmail.com Tamil Nadu
36 Dr. Keerthi H Palan FA Trainer/Doctor 9845739367 keerthi.h.palan@gmail.com, aasarehelpinghands@gmail.com Karnataka
37 Dr. Jeedhu Radhakrishan FA Trainer/Doctor 8978972113 jeedhu@yahoo.com Karnataka
38 Dr. Sharanendra Paga FA Trainer/Doctor 9632232727 sharanendra@gmail.com Karnataka
39 Dr. Vishnu Murthy FA Trainer/Doctor 9492557337 dr_vishnudubasi@gmail.com Telangana
Training at IRCS Gujarat Branch, 6-11 Jan 2020
40 D. Ashis Rathor F/A LECTURER 7894785506 durga.ashis@gmail.com Odisha
41 Dr. Rudresh Sharma FA Trainer/Doctor 9879205211 Rudraraaz@yahoo.com Gujarat
42 Naresh B. Gohel LECTURER 9426305011 firstaidgujaratredcross@gmail.com Gujarat
43 Suresh Kumar Gami LECTURER 9427273078 suresh_ircsgsb@yahoo.com Gujarat
44 Manisha ben K Solanki LECTURER 8140202795 manish_ircsguj@yahoo.com, ms241987@gmail.com Gujarat
Training at IRCS Assam Branch, 19-24 Jan 2020
45 PURNANANDA DEB F.A. Medalian 9863039702 devdasing26@gmail.com Meghalaya
46 RITURAJ KAUSHIK F. A. Lecturer, NDRT, FMR Master Trainer 9707021443 rituraj_kaushik@yahoo.com Assam
47 RAJ SARMA F. A. Lecturer 8254072101 rajsarma70@yahoo.in Assam
48 LABA KUMAR SARMA F. A. & H.N. Lecturer, FMR Master Trainer 9854165174 laba.sarma@rediffmail.com Assam
49 TAGE YAJA M. Sc. Nursing 7629966178 yajatage@yahoo.com Arunachal Pradesh
50 CHINMAYEE ACHARJEE GNM & B. Sc. Nursing 8837491621 chinmayeeacharjee@gmail.com Tripura
51 RAJESH SAHA M. A., NDRT & NDWRT 9612281510 saharajesh_hi@yahoo.co.in Tripura
52 NANDITA BHATTACHARJEE M.A. (MCJ), M.A. (Social Work) & RDRT 7005468624 bhattacharjnandita@gmail.com Tripura
53 SHOHIDUL HOQUE CHOUDHURY F. A. & H.N. Lecturer, NDRT 6000705933 lailaanjuma2018@gmail.com Assam