AWARD OF RED CROSS CERTIFICATE OF MERIT 2012-13 BY THE HON'BLE CHAIRMAN, INDIAN RED CROSS SOCIETY



Dr A Sridhar Reddy, Chairman, IRCS Krishna District Branch, Andhra Pradesh



Prof. Jesubhai M Naik, State Managing Committee Member, IRCS Gujarat State Branch



Shri N K Arora, Publicity Officer, IRCS Haryana State Branch



Shri Satyanararayan Vithaldas Karwa, Secretary, IRCS, Latur District Branch, Maharashtra



Mrs Abeni TCK, Chairperson, IRCS, Nagaland State Branch



Dr (Smt) Sushila Dubey, Life Member, Rewa District Branch, Madhya Pradesh

AWARD OF RED CROSS CERTIFICATE OF MERIT 2013-14 BY THE HON'BLE CHAIRMAN, INDIAN RED CROSS SOCIETY



Shri A Pochaiah, Assistant Secretary, IRCS Nizamabad District Branch, Andhra Pradesh



Dr Praful V Siroya, President, IRCS Surat District Branch, Gujarat



Shri Subhash Chander Bali, Field Activity Organiser, Jammu



Shri C B Nema, Secretary, IRCS, Narsingpur District Branch, Madhya Pradesh



Shri P Shanmugam, Secretary, IRCS, Krishnagiri Branch, Tamil Nadu



Shri D K Das, West Bengal State Branch